Teachers are appreciated with cash reward and their names are posted on special soft board specially made for this purpose and on the website. Teacher with three consecutive wins will get her a permanent increment in the middle of the session.

April 2018 Ms Mazia Anwar (Pre-Primary)
Mr Hamid Siddiqui (Boys Section)
Ms Anita Shaikh (Girls Campus)
Mr Sameer Ahmed (Admin)
March 2018 Ms Uzma Nazim (Pre-Primary)
Ms Ubaida Kareem (Junior Section)
Mr Hamid Siddiqui (Boys Section)
Mr Fayyaz Ali (Admin)
Ms Sana (Girls Campus)
February 2018 Ms Faiza Rasheed (Pre-Primary)
Ms Maria Ayaz (Junior Section)
Mr Hamid Siddiqui (Boys Campus)
Ms Hamna Qamar  (Girls Campus)
January 2018 Ms Aieman Muzaffar (Junior Section)
Ms Parwishal Abbasi (Junior Section)
Ms Khadija Kazim (Girls Campus)
November 2017 Ms Romana (Junior Section)
Ms Mehak Khalid  (Girls Campus)
October 2017 Ms Maryam Muhammad(Junior Section)
Mr Hamid Hussain Palwa (Boys Section)
Ms Sobia  (Girls Campus)
M Hamza Khan (Admin)
September 2017 Ms Sheeza Rasheed (Junior Section)
Qari Zulfiqar (Boys Section)
Qaria Rehana (Girls Campus)
August 2017 Ms Ubaida Kareem (Junior Section)
Mr Fakhar e Alam (Boys Section)
Ms Maria Rashid (Girls Campus)