Speech Competition

 Assalam-o-alaikum,

 I am Muhammad Aftab from O-1. I would really really appreciate the speech competition which was held in school on 21/sep/2020. This competition was very awesome and very joyful and being selected for it was very proudfull for me. This competition was also taken by keeping in mind that SOPs should be followed for us. Due to this competition our abilities also came out in front of everyone and also we ourselves were very proud of ourselves.

I would suggest the school to keep on doing this kind of hard work


Appericiation of teachers

Assalam u alaikum my son name is Izhan Ahmed Ansari from grade 1 al ameen his gr is 2895.i want to tell u that i m too satisfied from ur online classess especially i really wana say thanks to miss Hadiqa nd miss Anum maths nd english they r doing great job thats y izhan is taking intrest in his mth nd english classess enjoy these classes alot.Arabic nd urdu teacher also doing good wrk but arabic is little hard for him i wish when he will join school he will also enjoy his urdu nd arabic as well.

Overall all the teachers r very very hard working nd loyal to their profession may ALLAH bless ur school nd ur teachers always

Jazak ALLAH,

Izhan’s Mother Izhan Ahmed Ansari from Grade I Al Ameen


Appreciation of online classes

Respected teachers

It is very hard for all mothers to attend online classes with their children…. but it is going good…. great…I m really satisfied with all of ur’s effort… ur’s lectures… good job

Zaid Ahmad’s Mother 2269 Grade I


Acknowledgement Note

Assalamualikum

Every time whenever I am in trouble the person who connects me to the concerned person ( most of the time)

is no other than Miss Areeba .

Her calm voice makes mothers calm…She always do her best for all the mothers specially the ones who are in more panic.She is a very nice person. Kindly convey my duas and best wishes to her. May Allah give her best in life amen

Dr Quratulaen mother of Maaz bin Tahir Musab bin Tahir and Maryam Fatimah


Appreciation Note

Assalamualikum Dear Miss Hira,

I am Quratulaen, mother of Musab bin Tahir  grade 2 Al Farooq. 

Musab had his assessment yesterday.

I was in in real panic and scared due to this assessment. But when we reached the teachers greeted us so warmly , it made us calm. Then I had a meeting with Miss Adeena, the way she talked to made me sooo comfortable I cannot express..She asked about the online classes experience, and discussed many things incuding the hifz selection details..I were really happy to had this talk with her. 

Then all the subject teachers who were there came and met us with enthusiasm it really made my day.

I want to say special thanks to you and your whole team for all your efforts. All the teachers had put their best to teach in their unique ways. I myself enjoyed the classes specially the presentations of Science and quizes of Arabic…felt nostalgic as if were in my school life again.   

I am really thankful to 

Miss Ruqayya, Islamiyat teacher, Miss Urooj, Miss Amna, Miss Sadia Wahid, Miss Ayesha and Miss Memoona for their superb and tremendous efforts with our kids. May Allah bless you all for this. 

Best Wishes and lots of duas for you all. JazakIllah o khair.

Kindly remember our kids in your precious duas.

Very Kind Regards

Dr Quratulaen  Mother Of Musab bin Tahir Grade2 Al Farooq


The Colors Day

Assalam o alalikum madam…

I want to give feedback on Colors day…ma sha Allah teachers did great job in organizing and managing the student activities…These type of events boosts childs confidence and their interest in school and studies…i can see the clear difference just after this event that her confidence boosts a lot after her participation in colors day…

Thanks for the events and arrange more events in this regard..

Jazak Allah

Mother of Hiba Habib Senior KTK

August 26, 2020


The Colors Day

Assalamu alaikum Wr Wb!

I would like to thank all respected teachers who organised such an informative event ‘ colours day’. It was really interesting for students to learn colours in such an entertaining way. I am very thankful to you for giving a chance to my kid. It really encourages the confedence and speaking ability of students.

Jazak’Allah kher!

Mother of Muhammad Musab, Grade Senior.

 August 26, 2020


The Colors Day

Asalamo Alaikum Warehmatullahe Wabarakatuhu. 

Today’s yellow day celebration was amazing. I am very happy and satisfied with my child’s performance. He is improving his speaking and comprehension skills day by day. Alhamdulilah

He happily participates in such activities becuase of the friendly behavior of his teachers which always boosts his confidence. 

JazakAllah khair to all teachers for making the ‘Learning’ process easy and fun way.

Mother of (Muhammad Siraj Ali  GR 3505. Senior Al-Amin) 

August 26, 2020


The color day

Dear ma’am,

I am pleased to inform you that the event being conducted today as “the color day” was a success, and taking presentation from the students really help boost the confidence.

That is of more importance these days because of the social distancing, children have started loose social confidence, so for me n my son Maier Waqas it was a real boost.

Jazakillah

Maier Waqas’s mother Ramsha Waqas.

26 Aug 2020


Hajj & Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)

We really like to appreciate the efforts of the benchmark school n specially of Miss Urooj, class teacher of Grade 2, for the recent Haj event that took place on 30th July.

The event was very well conducted, students prepared n showed their skills extraordinarily.. the whole concept of the event was very good to polish student’s skills n abilities, to share their feelings and to boost the enthusiasm of hajj n eid ul adha in them.

Furthermore, i really like to appreciate Miss Urooj, the way she handles students n keep them engaged during regular classes n during the event as well is remarkable n must be appreciated. Her classes are very interactive. She not just teaches her students, bt also grooms them with basic ethics n manners. I find her quite competent and sincere to her job. And a very caring n loving teacher and mentor, always encouraging her students.

May Allah bless her with the best of this life and life hereafter.

Parents of Syed Abdullah Bukhari and Abdullah

6 Aug 2020


Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)

I would like to thank all respected teachers specially Ms. Shazia and Ms. Mahnoor who organized such a great online event regarding Eidul Adha and gave a chance to my child to participate in this event.

I also appreciate that this is very difficult to put in order all the arrangements during this pandemic situation.

In my opinion this kind of online events should be organize in future

July 30, 2020


Islamic Quiz

I want to congratulate the whole school managment and teachers on organizing the online Islamic quiz.It was a source of learning and motivation for children along with grooming  their Islamic knowledge. Due to Corona pandemic ,efforts of teachers and management is well appreciable for arranging timely online classes and quality online education to minimize students’ loss due to school closure.

I appreciate online quizes and competition and same should be carried out for other subjects like science.. geography etc as well in future .With efforts of teacher rija could perform well in quiz and won the certificate.

Mother of syeda rija hashmi grade 5 fatima tu zuhra GR no.2448

July 25, 2020


Blessing Of Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)

Assalam o Alaikum, dear ms shazia 

Another exciting session with enthusiastic event has made me believe that no matter what are the circumstances and classes are real or virtual ,the Benchmark sets its bar higher every time. I thank you for putting such a tremendous efforts for our kids. The event taught us. how one should celebrate Eid ul Adha .It just not gave us real sense of happiness. it provided us awareness and real philosophy of sacrifice. Great job and well done. May Allah swt give u reward here in this world and in the hereafter

28-07-2020


Blessing Of Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)

Dear Concern,

With reference to subject, i would like to give feedback on an event recently organized online on account of Eid Ul Azha blessings.

It was full of joys and refreshing for kids as my daughter (Misha Danish studying in Senior Ayesha Siddiqa section; G.R#2320) really enjoyed and full of self confidence when she was given a welcome note in arabic.

I would like to admire her class teacher and Arabic teacher specially for hard work and preparing her to perform well.

In the end, I would like to give a suggestion that some sort of gifts or take away for the performers must be arranged through courier which not only motivate kids to perform further well but also feel sense of appreciation

Father of Misha Danish Senior Ayesha Siddiqa section; G.R#2320

26-07-2020


Blessing Of Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)

It was a great event and was a wonderful experience of online celebration. The efforts of Miss Shazia and Miss Afra was amazing to make the event so beautiful. Our daughter Ayat Aneel Senior Ayesha siddiqa (2285) also enjoyed alot and learn the Islamic Values of Eid ul azha which were presented in this event.

The decoration in the background of the event was also attractive and it has created much needed interesting the children. The activities in this event really encouraged our daughter to learn the basics of Islam which was the basic purpose of selecting this school for our children.
We thank you all for you time, effort & interest in the growth of out children with Islam being the basis of their personality.

JazakaALLAH o khairun

Parents ofAyat Aneel Senior Ayesha siddiqa (2285)

25-07-2020


Blessing Of Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)

Assalam o alaikum wr wb!

Respected management and teachers, 

It’s been more than a month since commencement of new session’s online classes. We as a parents would like to share our note of appreciation for the teachers and of course the management to endeavor the task of virtual schooling. May Allah kareem accept their efforts and enhance their abilities and skills for the good causes.

Jazakallah o khairan wa ahsan ul jaza

Yours faithfully

Mr. And Mrs Muhammad Amir

Parents of Zawar Ahmed GR nr 1833 AF

25-07-2020


Blessing Of Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)
I just wanted to say JazakAllah to the school management for making “The Blessings of Eid-ul-Adha” event a great success. Hassan was selected for the Arabic Welcome Note, and he couldn’t have done it wothout the help, support, and encouragement of all his teachers, especially Miss Reema, who assisted Hassan in every way possible. The event was well organized, and was enjoyed immensely, and the mandi tour was a special treat for the kids. Hats off to all the teachers who helped make this event a day to remember.
                                                        
Mother of Hassan Iqbal, GR#2490, Senior Al- Farooq
25-07-2020

Blessing Of Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)
Assalam o alaikum mam
This is in regards to today event that was held online.
Rayyan participated  in the event that was held today.
It was first time he gave speech in arabic. I was very much concerned at first that how will he be able  to perform. But MashaAllah Miss Reema kept a check on Rayyan regularly.
She was really very oriented towards the speech.
She used to appreciate him only on two lines when he started learning. which motivated him to continue further
Day before I was not sure how he will perform. But Miss was sure he will perform well.
The video which I have send was indeed came out great with combined efforts of Miss and me.
And ofcourse my child too who tried to learn it fast.
Sorry for the long post but I have to appreciate the event you conducted.
It gives the children confidence to continue further and become less frightened.
I learned a lot from it.
Lastly thanks to Miss Reema and all staff who conducted this event extravagantly.
Lots of appreciation to ur team.
Do continue this type of events
 
Mother of Mohammad Rayyan 2555
25-07-2020

Blessing Of Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)
Assalam o alaikum
We as parents  realized that teaching is often a thankless job, and we see how you pour your heart and soul into daily lessons. Your passion for your students is inspiring to us as parents. Don’t think that because you don’t hear the words ‘thank you’ every day, that we are not grateful for you.”
We are really thankful to you every day.
You have organised such a beautiful and colourful event today. We all have enjoyed alot. 
The story telling and the trip to Mandi was great…activity was awesome..superb efforts…love the event.
Very special thanks to Miss Shazia for giving the opportunity and a platform to Maryam to showcase her talent and organizing such a beautiful event and a very special thanks to Miss Reema whose support ,love and believe  for Maryam helped her to give her the best today.
Thankyou to all other subject teachers including Miss Mahnoor for their countless support always.
Keep it up!!
May Allah reward everyone of you.amen
Very kind regards….
Parents of Maryam Fatimah Grade Senior (KK).
Dr Quratulaen Tahir and 
Dr Tahir Khan
25-07-2020

Blessing Of Eid Ul Azha (Online Event)
Respected sir/ma’am,
This is regarding today’s activity, my children loved it and enjoyed very much. Thank you for selecting Huzaifa Farooqui for today’s performance, this really help him in building confidence. His teacher miss aimen also worked very hard to make him learn..
Looking forward for more activities..
Thank you 
 
Mother of
Huzaifa Farooqui 2562 senior A H
Maas Farooqui 3698 reception Alansar
25-07-2020

Dear Teachers
Assalamualaikum
We as parents realized that teaching is often a thankless job, and we see how you pour your heart and soul into daily lessons. Your passion for your students is inspiring to us as parents. Don’t think that because you don’t hear the words ‘thank you’ every day, that we are not grateful for you.”
We are really thankful to you every day.
You have organised such a beautiful and colourful event today. We all have enjoyed alot.
The story telling and the trip to Mandi was great…..superb efforts…love the event.
Very special thanks to Miss Shazia for giving the opportunity and a platform to Maryam to showcase her talent and organizing such a beautiful event and a very special thanks to Miss Reema whose support ,love and believe for Maryam helped her to give her the best today.
Thankyou to all other subject teachers including Miss Mahnoor for their countless support always.
Keep it up!!
May Allah reward everyone of you.amen
Very kind regards….

Parents of Maryam Fatimah Grade Senior (KK)

24-07-2020


Asalamwalikum wr wb,

Respected madam n sir,

I highly appreciated to all the team of Benchmark for conducted online classes. Great efforts of all teachers is commendable nd appreciable.  Miss khizra,miss sania, nd miss maryam they all r wonderfull teachers nd has great efforts for doing childern best progress. Very cooperative teachers. Nd also such a nice n very cooperative person she both r very energetic nd apperciable to communicate, easily solved our problems nd understand. Miss shazia n Miss ayesha thanks a lot to both of you.

Mother of rehbar omer 2997 junior al farooq.


Assalaam o Alaikum

Dear Ms Shazia Noman

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your hard work in supporting my daughter Ayat Aneel G.R.No 2285 Class senior (Ayesha Siddiqa) as they develop. Your patience and committment is commendable & means alot to our family. 

It’s good to see how visible and accessible you are around us to discuss anything related to the growth & learning of our children. We need teachers like you who are available for all such mattets. Keep up the great work!

JazakaALLAH Khairun

Regards,

Sobia Aneel (Mother of Ayat Aneel)


السلامُ علیکم و رحمتہ اللہ و برکاتہ

I want to share my feedback about online classes.

I am very happy and thankful to everyone. MashaAllah teachers are very dedicated, Polite and Kind to students.

My son Muhammad Siraj enjoys each and every class. I have noticed an improvement in his learning. He is too much comfortable with all teachers and always tries to respond. (MashaAllah) 

He is getting better in each sybject day by day Alhamdulilah. 

We are very satisfied with all teachers and staff. May Allah SWT be pleased with you all for your efforts. Amin

جزاک اللہ خیرا کثیرا

Parents Muhammad SirajAli (3505 – Senior) 


Assalam o Alaikum WRT

The initiative of virtual classrooms is an appreciable step to keep the students in touch with their teachers, studies and school routine in the prolonged COVID 19 break. The sessions are becoming more interactive, lively, lesson planning is much improved to impart knowledge. I must acknowledge distant learning experience is turning from boredom to pleasure for my little genius. A small talk with the teacher, a shabashi from miss, boosts his energy and interest. Uploading of daily lessons’PDF on portal has resolved the issues like internet connectivity, load shedding, continue screen exposure etc. The school staff efforts are admirable and I am glad my son is away from school not from studies. 

Bravo! the teachers & all involved.

Dr. Ghazala Yasmeen M/O Abdullah Amir Channa Grade 1 (Al-Haider)


Assalam o alaikum w.b. 

I am Mrs.Babar mother of two kids enrolled in your school . I would like to highly appreciate your immense efforts towards the quality of education you r providing to our children . I have seen all E course which is uploaded on the student portal and mashaAllah I am completely satisfied with it. 

Thankyou so much for the great support.

Best regards

Mrs. Babar


Respected madam ,

 As salam mou alaikum wr wb ,

First of all, i would like to thanks about your splendid efforts for online classes which save our child education loss in this critical time . I am highly apricate to your all teachers and team they fulfill their responsibilities and sincerely work hard with students and did a great job , hope you will continue these types of efforts may ALLAH accept your all good works and struggle . 

 Your Ramazan tasks and quiz was a really good step for our kids it helps the kids for a right path and keep them associate with school .

 Jazaa k’ALLAH khair .

Thanks & Regards 

Ume Zunaira Lakhani 

Mother Zunaira Lakhani , GR # 1384 Grade I


Assalamualaikum,

I am Anum Arab, mother of Rumaisa Aljaidi (senior Ayesha Siddiqa). I would really like to appreciate the efforts of all the teachers and staff members for conducting the successful online classes. They were very well planned and went in a smooth and systematic manner. I was very much satisfied and contended with all the efforts of your teachers. Being a teacher myself, I know very well how much hard work the teacher has to put in, especially in these situations where they have to adapt to online teaching. So I think it is really important to appreciate the teachers behind these efforts. Thanks a lot to all of you for putting you heart and soul for our kid’s education and tarbiyah.

Jazak Allah

Anum Arab

Mother of Rumaisa Aljaidi (senior Ayesha Siddiqa)


Salam,

Education is the key to success in life and teachers make a lasting imapact in their lives of the students. I really appreciated to all the wonderful teachers for their hard work n great efforts to educate my child. Nice communiaction skill, positive attitude, properly cooperated wid me nd my child. Jazak Allah

Mother of S.M rehbar omer (Reception al farooq)


Respected madam
I want to appreciate your whole staff member for outstanding work in online classes and the summer vacation work jazakallah for this effort
Kindly send Urdu home work too
Jazakallah

Mother of Abdul Nafay (Grade 3 GR no 659)


Assalam o alaikum;
We really appreciate to all teachers who are taking online classes and also thanks to the management of Benchmark School as they are concerned with the future of all students. May Allah subhana Tala protect all muslim ummah from this virus. Ameen
Jazak Allah o Khair
Wasalam
Father of Khizar Senior (As Siddiq) & Anas (Reception Al Farrooq)


Assalamu Alaikum

Respected Ma’am

I am Dr Quratulaen, I would like to thank you to the class teacher Miss Khizra for her creative lessons, miss Ayesha for her interactive sessions, Nazra teacher for her hardworking class and all the other teachers and the technical supporting persons for their superb work. Last but not least, I highly appreciate Miss Shazia Noman for conducting first time online classes at montessori level so wonderfully.
Thank you so much to all of you. Great job. May Allah SWT bless you all amen.
Kind regards
Quratulaen

Mother of Maryam Fatimah (junior Al amen)


To
The HOC ( Main campus/ Girls campus)
Respected Sir / Madam
Assalamo Alaikum

We would like to highly appreciate all the efforts which you and your team put in for conducting online classes. All teachers did their jobs with full deduction.MashaAllah. May Allah bless you all.

JazaakAllah
Parents of Syed Omar Ali (Grade 6)
Aisha Syed (Grade 2)


Assalam o Alaikum,
Hope the management and the staff of The Benchmark are doing well.
The purpose of this email is solely to appreciate the tremendous efforts made by the Benchmark to conduct the online classes for the students in this situation of panic worldwide.
I must say that the teachers are doing a tremendous job. I myself being a teacher can empathize very well how much pressure and hardwork the teachers would have gone through before the commencement of these classes and happily they’re successful, or i should better say hard work paid off very well ALHAMDULILLAH because the way teachers have involved the students in their lessons is commendable.
Honestly speaking I wasn’t expecting from 4-5 yrs olds to be engrossed in their online lectures to this extent. I wish i could attach my kids’ videos taking their classes.
Hats off to the teachers and everyone involved in this process.
PS: Switching off student’s video and audio is a very sensible decision. It is stopping the kids from getting distracted.
Jazakallah khair.
Sadia Sayem


Assalamu alaikum warahmatUllah

Respected Ma’am
 I want to appreciate you and all the teachers and all the technical supporting persons who are conducting zoom classes for our kids with dedication and lots of hard work. Kindly give my dua and regards to all if possible.
May Allah bless you all aameen
JazakIllahokhair
Kind Regards
Dr Quratulaen Tahir
Assalam o alikum

Mother of M.Musab bin Tahir (Grade I Al Farooq)


Asalam olequm wr.wb,
dear entire team of benchmark!
I really thankful to you all the teachers and all the team whom make the successful online classes
Its really hard work to manage these classes and completing the whole syllabus plus revision at that pandemic time.I highly appreciate all of you to made easy for our children, they also happy for attending online classes. That’s was really great job. May Allah bless you all and keep safe from every sins. Jazakallah for all the efforts for completing this session

Regarding the Mother of
Umama Nazim (Grade 6)
Sarah Nazim (Grade 2)
Zaid nazim (Grade 1)

Dear Sir / Madam,

First of all, we would like to appreciate the issuance of revised fee vouchers from “The Benchmark” with 20% reduction as per ordinance from Sindh Govt. Something that will be helpful to a lot of parents.
Secondly, we would also like to appreciate the way you people have kept the students engaged via online classes and kept them on-track during this lockdown period. The efforts from teaching and non-teaching staff are also commendable, be it online classes, Ramadan Tasks, accounts or the Online Ramadan Programs.
Kindly note that we do not aim to claim the reduction in fee as we feel that this facilitation from the Govt is primarily for the daily wagers or those businessmen who are directly affected by the lockdown situation. Therefore, the fee submitted for month of May 2020 is as per previous vouchers issued to us earlier last year.
Thanks in advance for your consideration of the above.

Regards,
Osama Qazi Father of Abdur Rahman Qazi (Senior Al-Ghani)


Respected sir,
Assalamualikum wr wb.
Sir, today the whole world is suffering from this Lethal coronavirus and due to this lockdown is imposed in almost all the countries. Everything is closed including schools due to which the students were lacking in their Academics. To avoid this you started the online classes which you are really really successful and beneficial for the students as well as it was covering their Academics. By the grace of Allah, owing to your online classes the students able to recover their loss of Academics. I appreciate your this step. May Allah help you in solving your difficulties.

May Allah protect us from this deadly coronavirus. Ameen!

Regards,
Father of Bilal Rizwan and Talha Rizwan


Assalam o Alaikum,
Hope the management and the staff of The Benchmark are doing well.
The purpose of this email is solely to appreciate the tremendous efforts made by the Benchmark to conduct the online classes for the students in this situation of panic worldwide.
I must say that the teachers are doing a tremendous job. I myself being a teacher can empathize very well how much pressure and hardwork the teachers would have gone through before the commencement of these classes and happily they’re successful, or i should better say hard work paid off very well ALHAMDULILLAH because the way teachers have involved the students in their lessons is commendable.
Honestly speaking I wasn’t expecting from 4-5 yrs olds to be engrossed in their online lectures to this extent. I wish i could attach my kids’ videos taking their classes.
Hats off to the teachers and everyone involved in this process.

PS: Switching off student’s video and audio is a very sensible decision. It is stopping the kids from getting distracted.

Jazakallah khair.

Sadia Sayem


Respected administration

Today iam writing this letter just to recognize good administrative skills of Ms Shazia and Ms Mahnoor, these incharges are keen in their work and very much helpful for mothers whoever consult them for any reasons. They understands and deliver at their best to solve on reasonable grounds.Besides all the teachers of Montessory section (Reception, Junior and senior) are very hard working.

Its their rite to get appreciated and recognized by the parents.

Best Regards


I wanted to extend my sincere thank you to everyone involved in making the trip such a success particularly Madam Shazia. Our son had a wonderful time. I can only imagine the behind the scenes work that goes into this trip and I’m so grateful that the school offers such a terrific enjoyable visit. I was very nervous sending our son…….letting him out of the protective bubble I keep him in… but it was an experience that he will remember forever along with the responsibility he learned while being out there and so far from home. He was very excited explain about the visit.

Thanks again administration, supporting staff, academic faculty for a job well done.

Father of Syed Zayan Ali (Junior Al-Ansaar)


Assalam o Alaikum 

I am mother of bisma senior ayesha siddiqah. I am so much glad that school management has taken a good step towards fun trip. My kid just went super space for the very first time and she enjoyed so much that i can’t explain. Furthermore i would like to appreciate miss shazia and miss mahnoor for selecting a wonderful and amazing place for kids. Keep on selecting these kind of places for kids as they enjoy a lOt in these kind of places.

I also appreciate the efforts of all teachers who always take good care of our kids.

Jazakallah khair…

Mother of Bisma (Senior Ayesha Siddiqa)


Respected Authorities,

Assalamoalekum

This is an appreciation email pertaining to today’s montessori section field trip. The trip went really well, kids enjoyed alot. The place was quite good, clean n well maintained. Teachers and the heads managed the whole trip very well. Looking forward for such trips in future as well.

I want to make a request here, kindly upload the pictures of the previous events and trips and of this trip also. I have been checking the website for the previous class events. Kindly do upload the pictures ASAP.

JazakAllah


Assalaam o alaikum

I would like to thank Sir Aftab ( HOC main campus )who always resolve our concerns on immediate basis and many many thanks to Sir Faisal ( co ordinator) also,who gave his precious time and discussed each and every issue regarding academics.

Many many congratulations for all staff members and students for winning speech contest.May Allah give more success in future.Ameen.

Jazaakallah

Parents of Syed Omar Ali (Grade VI As Siddiq)


Asalamualikum!

Alhumdulilah my kids are in very safe and caring hands who joined together to help them and make them successful in every domain of life. Not only in education but in building self motivated, and confident groomed youth, your school is like a heaven on earth for them.

I want to appreciate and say jazakAllah from the depths of my heart, specially Sir Aftab, his efforts are remarkable, Mam Hira, her passionate participation and orginaisation into this event,  Sir Fazl, ever deserving, and specially M.Saeed’s mother, Ms. Shazia Noman. 

And also all other colleagues and partners of The Benchmark School.

And the founders of this institution, Sir Imran, Sir Rizwan and Sir Zeeshan are among the real Hero’s of this Pakistani nation who have devoted thier days and nights to strive it, at its best.

Once again jazaAlkah, my best and warm wishes to all of you.

Asalamualikum.

Best Regards

Father of Saeed Noman (Grade VI As Siddiq)


AoA

Dear School Management

We, Parents of Ayat Aneel (Junior Assiddique, GR # 2285), are delighted to attend Inventory Day Event & observed a very good bonding amongst the Teachers & Students of the Class.

The event itself was also efficiently designed & arranged so that all the parents, students & teachers could have a proper exposure. All the Inventory Items were also prepared so beautiful that Students were fairly attracted which served the purpose of the day. Teachers were also very co-operative with the Parents & attending their queries whole-heartedly. However the weather was also playing its part of which no one could have done anything.

Besides we are honored being invited in this blissful event & are satisfied watching our Kids in safe & sound hands.

JazakaALLAH Khair,

Parents of Ayat Aneel (Junior As Siddiq)


Assalam o Alaikum 

Respected HOC

I want to appreciate efforts of all teachers coordinators and admin on this day. You all have organised this day with purely natural essence.

The activities were very good and effective in learning aspects. The best part is that they are keep on enjoying these kind of activities and they are learning through it with fun.

Kids are learning through environment as they were collecting natural things, presented in classroom and teacher also made every student understand the nature’s beauty.

Mother of Bisma  (Senior Ayesha Siddiqa).


Respected Authorities

Assalamoalekum, i mother of syed abdullah bukhari 3430(grade 1 As Siddiq), want to acknowledge n appreciate the efforts n management of school n teachers in organizing the speech competition today of junior section. Teachers worked really hard for the whole event, from selection to practice to organizing n to finally conducting the competition. During the whole event the teachers were on their toes to make the event go all well. It was really well managed. I truly wanted to give my feedback there on the feedback paper but couldn’t make it due to certain reasons. I really want to appreciate the efforts of whole junior staff. In the end i really want to thank the management for inviting us mothers.

JazakAllahu khair

Mother of  Syed Abdullah Bukhari (Grade I-As Siddiq)


Dear Management,

To whom it may concern

We have been longing to write an email for the Montessori section of the school.

Our son Muhammad bin Sayem of Senior As Siddique had his elbow fractured last month and in his plaster he was allowed to join school because he had already missed his classes for almost 3 weeks.

We’re really grateful to Ms Shazia and Ms Mahnoor for the permission granted.

And not only the permission was granted, the way he was taken care of in school is commendable.

Ms Mahnoor’s motherly attitude towards our son throughout this time period gave us a feeling that our son is no where but under the supervision of our ownselves and that He’s at another home.

Ms Fareeda’s and Ms Rimsha’s extra care in classroom and off time is highly apppreciated.

Much respect for all the teachers.

We would also like to appreciate the efforts and steps taken by the school management and the teachers to prevent the kids in the current heat wave in Karachi.

The teachers took extra care of students by offering them water and juices from time to time (as quoted by our kids). 

Ms Mahnoor visited the classes with spray bottle to lower the level of humidity in classes which is worth praising.

JAZAK ALLAH khair for everything.

Looking forward to a healthy relationship with the school in future also.

 

Parents of Sayem (Grade Senior As-Siddiq)


Dear Head of Campus, Teachers, Staff 

@ THE BENCHMARK SCHOOL

CONGRATULATIONS

This was just another show (after science exhibition) of great skills, inspiration and confidence by the students who at every level, won the hearts. 

I always believe on activities other than academics where students get a chance to learn and perform in the other dimensions and also prove themselves.

No doubt, the teachers worked really well to motivate students for participation and their followup, until they’re fully prepared for the show. 

I’m thankful to the head of campus for his kind words to Abdullah, as it always give a lot of inspiration especially when you’re competing in front of visitors. 

Hope, all these kids would get a lot more opportunities out there to get them prepared for the real challenges in the life. 

Thanks and Regards

Father of Abdullah Sabahat (Grade V As-Siddiq)


To,

The Head of Junior Section,

The Benchmark.

Respected Madam,

Assalam o alaikum.

I am the mother of Efah Moyez, student of Senior, Khadija tul Kubra.

I want to congratulate you on organizing a wonderful ‘Fruit’s Day’. It was a well-planned day full of interesting activities. Efah enjoyed a lot and was constantly telling me about the activities the whole time.

I really appreciate the fact that all of your events/days are very exciting and thought provoking. Efah tried fruit chat for the first time. She also told me that they took part in making it and had loads of fun.

I am also very satisfied with her class teacher and studies.

All the very best for future events Insha’Allah.

Regards,

Mother of Efah Moyez (Senior Khadija tul Kubra)


Respected teachers, admin and staff

I highly appreciate your work on fruit day.Making fruit chat for kids and making them have fun with artificial fruit juice making and geeting props of fruits are healthy eating booster for them.

JazakAllah for the making them happy about school.I hope kids keep on having fun learning activities in future too.

Muhammad also enjoyed thumb painting, straw painting and joining letter activity.All are appreciatably. For activities it should be enforced  to kids to try to repeat these activities at home if possible.If teachers say kids will try make sure they show their interest at home too.

May Allah raise the good reputation of school and put barakah in all what you all do.

JazakAllahu khairan kaseera

 

Regards, 

Parents of Muhammad bin Atif (Senior Al-Ameen)


Dear Concerns,

The Benchmark is a benchmark among other schools and we strongly believe that, concern people must take care of it.

We would like to say Thank-you for the best and exceptional education system under the guideline of experienced management and instructors and this edge never be available in other institutions, this is the reason as The Benchmark is on top on all other relevant institutions.

Regards,

Parents of S.M. Hashir Ali (Grade III Huffaz)


Assalam o Alaikum
I am glad to share my feelings about the result of my daughter Barirah Fateh of Jr.Al ameen.
Hats off to the teacher miss mazia. She did incredibly well.
Very impressed with her role.
Can she be shifted to the Sr. Section. So that my daughter would be doing great in that class too. Just putting fwd a suggestion.
Regards
Mother of Barirah Fateh (Grade Senior)


To,

The HOC

Thebenchmark school.

Dear Sir,

First of all i am very thanks full to you that you invited me in a great event of your annual function it was a really nice event which shows a really hard work by your team and teachers they all did a hard work on all participated students and also all students perform marvelous performance and deliver alot of good messages in all skits specially i like a english skit and arabic skit, all body knows it was not a easy task to arrange all of things by time to time and i congrats your team and teachers they made it in a good way and done it splendid.

And all participants students performed very confidently and done all things with responsibility that shows the efforts of your team and teachers.

I congrats again your management they arrange a function for students and parents may ALLAH give you more success . Jazaa k,ALLAH khair .

Father of Ubai Ahmed Lakhani (Grade V)


Assalamualikum

The Annual function which was organised was stupendous.

The dresses of the performers were great.

The performance Hamdardi , the DAR’s and the welcome nasheed were superb.

The efforts of all teachers and students was outstanding.

Overall the function was great

Mother of  Sarah(Grade VII) & Fatima(Grade IV)

13/12/2018


Assalam o alaikum.
I,Mother of Umamah Fateh with GR 895 of grade 1 want to give feedback regarding the event yesterday I.e Annual Function.
It was amazing.. It was teamwork and hard work by students and teachers.
Congratulations to HOC for organising such a disciplined and amazing event.
Best Regards.
Tahira Tayyab

Mother of Umamah Fateh (Grade I)
14/12/2018


Assalam o alikum wrwb

Dear sir,

I really want to take this opportunity to give my feedback on overall support from your team since last 2.5 years.

Im sarwat murtaza and my elder son Abdullah Ahmed Qureshi is a student of senior al farooq with GR 1263. Im an O level teacher, coordinater and trainer at The City School since last 15 years. Also i have worked with The beacon house school system earliar. My daughters are still studing in the same system but when i had to decide for my sons, i didnt take a minute to opt for The benchmark.

Although i was criticized and still facing arguments for such decision but Alhamdulillah i dont have any regret based on my experience.

Specially this academic year i felt a remarkable development in his confidence and clearity in his speech especially in arabic and English. The credit goes to his coordinators ms Mahnoor and ms Shazia alongwith his teachers ms uzma, ms shabana and ms reema who continuesly encourage him and give him responsibilities which he proudly and successfully accomplishes. Also acknowledgement of his efforts either in the form of certificates, diary note or a star keeps him motivated for the whole term and same spirit i am expecting for future InshAllah.

That is why i didnt hesitate to get admission for my youngest son Muhammad also in your reliable institute. i am a great advocate and supporter of your islamic based education system inspite of the fact that i belong to one of the elite shcooling system and try to convince my relatives, friends and colleagues that we can provide and afford  education from any of the renown, expensive and big name school of the city but the brought up and Tarbiyah which my child is getting from this school is invaluable and unmatched. I can compromise on academic issues and can rectify them being an educationalist but the religious and moral environment without bringing down their self esteem and confidence cannot be provided from any where else.  So many of the people of my circle are convinced and approaching your front desk for information Alhamdulillah.

JazakAllah khairan kaseera.

Mother of Abdullah Ahmed Qureshi (Senior),     Muhammad Ahmed Qureshi (Playgroup)
10/12/2018


AoA

Dear Concern

We are the parents of Ayat Aneel, student of Reception having GR # 2285. We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate the entire school management, specially Ms Shiza (class teacher of Reception – Assiddique) for conducting such a fabulous event on 27th November 2018. It was wonderful to watch all the kids including our daughter, who is considered very sensitive & shy infront of strangers, to perform in such a beautiful manner with confidence infront of the ordiance at stage. The credit, ofcourse, goes to her teacher Ms Shiza to arrange the & prepares the students with dedication & hardwork. We felt really happy & are confident that our daughter will flourish & grow into a confident & positive person in her life for the society in this school if she gets same attention & affection from her teachers like Ms Shiza & Ms Tehreem did so far.

We like to add just one suggestion regarding the event that this should have been arranged on saturday & fathers should have also been called in the event to watch their childrens in this event. It would have been a treat to watch for all of us.

In the end, i would like to thank all the staff & administration of school specially Ms Shiza & Ms Tehreem for all their hardwork, sincerity & enthusiasm towards our children. We wish that the school may prosper by the will of ALLAH & the world would see how beautifully they are improving the faith & skills of our children.

JazakaALLAH khair

Aneel Anwar

Father of Ayat Aneel (Reception)
03/11/2018


Assalam o alaikum

I am writing this email to express my opinion on the recent annual event of grade Reception.  The entire experience was wonderful. I was really impressed with the fluent Arabic and English welcome note by the kids.
The engaging performance of all the children of every section showed there teacher’s hard work and dedication.

Here, I would mention the outstanding performance of As_siddiq. Kindly pass on my special thanks and words of appreciation to Ms Shizza and Ms Tehreem for letting our kids shine on the stage.

Lastly , I would like to remind you that the video of the event has not uploaded yet. Fatima’s father have been waiting for it impatiently.

Regards

Mother of Fatima Sohail (Reception)
03/11/2018


Assalamualaikum,

To whom it may concern

Respected teacher,

Today I’m  gonna write an email for appreciation to class teacher Ms Shiza who played wonderful job and make it prepare our little tiny kids to perform so well on the stage in class event.

I was really happy to see the performance of my daughter Afraa Ahmar reception (as-siddiq) not only the performance rather i have noticed so many positive changes in my child’s behavior which is really appreciated.

Jazakallah to both teachers Miss Shiza and Ms Tehreem who are working hard on our kids to become a better Muslim.

Regards,

Mother of Qudsia Reception As.Siddiq

03/12/2018


Assalam o Alaikum
I am happy to share my feedback with the school management that yesterday class event of junior was superb.
I am really grateful to all the teachers and incharges who organised such a wonderful event. It was disciplined and organised event.
It gives u immense joy when ur child is comfortable with ur team performing independently on the stage.
JazakAllah khair to u all for the team effort u have shown.
Regards,
Tahira Tayyab
Mother of Barirah Fateh (Junior)
01/12/2018


Assalam o alaikum Warehmatullahi Wabarakaatuhu,

I am Dr. Tahir Khan, father of M. Musab bin Tahir Khan, Senior Al-Farooq. I was extremely pleased and delighted when I learned that school is arranging a pet day for children in order to introduce them with domestic animals and teach them how to treat animals in a fun way. This definitely has been one of the teachings of our Holy Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu alaihi wasallam) and I want to wholeheartedly congratulate the organizers of the event who brought up this idea. Thumbs up to the Benchmark team. Looking forward to seeing and participating in more of such novel events and productive events in the future.

Father of M. Musab bin Tahir Khan, Senior Al-Farooq
01/12/2018


Assalam o Alaikum Wr Wb!

I am mother of M. Ayaan Khan GR no. 2367 Grade Reception and Laiba Khan GR no. 2366 Grade Junior, want to appreciate the efforts of the concerned Section Head, Academic Coordinator and teachers, who made the events wonderful.

Great job by the Pre-primary section!

Jazzak’ALLAH

Mother of M. Ayaan (Reception) & Laiba Khan (Junior)
30/11/2018


Assalam o Alaikum Wr Wb!

I am mother of M. Ayaan Khan GR no. 2367 Grade Reception and Laiba Khan GR no. 2366 Grade Junior, want to appreciate the efforts of the concerned Section Head, Academic Coordinator and teachers, who made the events wonderful.

Great job by the Pre-primary section!

Jazzak’ALLAH

Regards

Mother of M. Ayaan (Reception)  & Laiba Khan (Junior)
30/11/2018


Assalam o Alaikum
I am happy to share my feedback with the school management that yesterday class event of junior was superb.
I am really grateful to all the teachers and incharges who organised such a wonderful event. It was disciplined and organised event.
It gives u immense joy when ur child is comfortable with ur team performing independently on the stage.
JazakAllah khair to u all for the team effort u have shown.
Regards,
Mother of Barirah Fateh (Junior)
29/11/2018


Assalam o alikum

Respected Ma’am
I am very pleased to write few words about Juniour section. My son Musab has improved a lot
maa Sha Allah by great efforts from his  teachers  Miss Mahnoor Miss Uzma Miss Reema and Miss Shabana.. may Allah give you reward for this. How can I forget Miss Shazia…her kind nature helps groom students in the best possible way.
My daughter is in reception ….her teachers are so friendly and co-operative. She has lots of stories to tell everyday. She enjoys school
maa Sha Allah.
No doubt Miss Shazia is one of the gem of the school.
May Allah bless all the teachers who are giving their best in making our kids best Muslims.
Very Kind Regards

Mother of Musab and Maryam
20/11/2018

o alaikum Warehmatullahi Wabarakaatuhu,

I am Dr. Tahir Khan, father of M. Musab bin Tahir Khan, Senior Al-Farooq. I was extremely pleased and delighted when I learned that school is arranging a pet day for children in order to introduce them with domestic animals and teach them how to treat animals in a fun way. This definitely has been one of the teachings of our Holy Prophet Muhammad (Sallallahu alaihi wasallam) and I want to wholeheartedly congratulate the organizers of the event who brought up this idea. Thumbs up to the Benchmark team. Looking forward to seeing and participating in more of such novel events and productive events in the future.

Father of M. Musab bin Tahir Khan, Senior Al-Farooq
20/10/2018


Ma’assalam

Respected madam
Assalamoalaikum
I am glad to see  the gift regarding STUDENT OF THE MONTH to Samrah Faisal alhamdulillah. Jazakillah khair to appriciate the students.😊

Mother of Samrah Faisal
19/09/2018


Dear sir/madam
Usually peoples are found of criticism and least bother about the importance of appreciation. I among few who understanding the power of appreciation.  Hats off to the entire team of benchmark.  The people who are part if appointment of resources specially the teaching staff. I have seen great improvement in my daughter not only academic but her conduct her pronunciation her willingness to go to school and much more.
Thanks a lot to her teacher Miss Fatima and the entire team of Benchmark.

Father of Syeda Daanya Dilshad
Student of Junior Al Badar
18/09/2018


Respected sir,
Assalaam o alaikum

We have seen remarkable improvements regarding academics, sports, heavy bags etc. for which we would like to highly appreciate you and your team.
Students also enjoyed very much on fun day.congratulations on conducting such a wonderful outing.
May Allah reward you with His lots of blessings.
Jazaakallah

Regards,
Parents of Syed Omar Ali
Grade V As Siddiq
29/09/2018


Assalaam O alaikum

We would like to appreciate  the efforts , your team has put in designing the academic calendar this year. It was relieving to see  monthly tests which are going to be included for the first time and appropriate gaps between competitions held in a month.

Keep it up
Jazaakallah

Parents of Omar Ali
Grade 5 As Siddiq
03/09/2018


Assalaam o alaikum

We would like to appreciate specially sir  fayyaz (admin) and sir fakhar  who performed their duties at home time during very hot weather  with full responsibility and care.

Jazaakallah
Parent of Omar Ali


ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Thank you very much for inviting me as judge for science exhibition held at your school, it was a very well organised, managed and worth appreciating event where I learnt new applications of scientific concepts and their applications students worked very hard and made very good projects which can be repeated at much larger platform and events, I really appreciate the management, teachers and students who organised really helpful and fruitful event which may not only increase students interest towards science but taught guests new applications of scientific concepts

 

My own daughters

BAREERAH BINTE RASHID
Reception Al Ghani 1911

UKKASHA BIN RASHID
Junior Al Badar 1632

are studying at your school and I am very much satisfied about their further studies

24/09/2018


As salam mou alaikum wr wb,
Dear Sir,

I had visited the science exhibition , it was a good experience . That was a good achievement for all Teachers and Hoc who conducted that type of activity for students in short time ,  i really appreciate and thanks full to all Teachers , Hoc and directors who arrange such a amazing activity for students . There were some projects that were really worth appreciating such as radar and many more . 

 I want to one request from you , your visit duration was only 90 minutes it was 10 to 11 30  please increase the time in next exhibition so parents can visit all project easily , hope you will be continue that type of more activities in future and encourage the students in all fields may ALLAH give jazaa e khair to all of you
ones again many many congratulations to benchmark team and students . 

 Thanks & Regards

M Rafiq Lakhani
Parents of  Ubai Ahmed  GR # 893
15/09/2018


Assalamualikum ,

I am really satisfied by your greatt efforts and energies giving our children .May Allah almighty helps you at every step you are taking for the betterment of our children ameen. keep it up Madam Sanam….

29/08/2018


Respected sir
Assalaam o alaikum

We have seen remarkable improvement from February till may 2018 for which We would like to highly appreciate Sir Aftab( boys section head) who are doing his job very efficiently.He always satisfied us in meetings.We are thankful to him to give lot of time to consider our concerns and resolved them immediately.May Allah reward him for all this.

In this time period ,
issues are resolved immediately .
No change of teachers.
Work of all subjects are properly done
Detailed teacher’s comments in result report.
Sports have improved.

We hope we will see more improvement in future.Insha Allah.All the best.

JazaakAllah

Parents of Omar Ali
19/05/2018


Assalam o alaikum Wr Wb

Many many congratulations to all belonging to the benchmark hifz section. May Allah grant best rewards. I pray for complete success of this organization and students belonging to this.

JazakAllah khair.
Sadaf farhan
09/05/2018


Dear Sir,

The benchmark is doing brilliant job for our kids,  you are making Huffaz for umma, and there is nothing better than this,

Regards
Yasser.

 

Respected teachers of junior section,

I would like to appreciate all your marvelous efforts which I have seen on that day.your excellent art work was shown not only on students crown but also on trees of the school.students enjoyed their activities a lot.students also gave presentations which is helpful for improving their communication skills.many many congratulations on conducting such a nice event.keep it up.

Regards
Mother of Aisha Syed
Junior Al Siddiq


 MASHA’ALLAH! Every project was awe sum and every students and teachers made effort hardly but suggestion for admin that don’t make slips for voting because every project is so good, voting one is injustice for other projects. Thanx

(Scince Project Presentation)

Parent of Zaid Siddiqui


 “Admission in Benchmark was a great bounty which we got after so much struggle. Today is  first day of my child at your school. Logo ne kaha k Benchmark bohot acha school he , ghalat kaha. Aaj main ne dekha Benchmark jesa koi school nahin. Teachers, massi, coordinators all are extraordinary efficient. We were we happy to see a very very organized welcome for our children. My daughter is very little, she was crying but , teacher treated her with so much love , at the day end she didn’t want to go back with me. Most amazing! We saw a crying child sitting on floor and Director sat with him to relax him. We were shocked, how did she sit on floor with a child whose mother was not there.  Director was roaming around , meeting students with so much love whole time. If director I think Mrs. Ghazanfer is of this kind how good she has guided all teachers.

Very impressive lady, very impressive day, we saw a great leader (down to earth) director today.
Bachy rotay houye gaye thy, sub hansty hansty wapis aaye. Alhumdulillah

Allah ki bohoot baadi naimat hae kay hum Benchmark main admission karwaya.

On the behalf of all mothers of Reception”


“As a parent, I always feel proud on my children as they are students of your school. I always same feelings with Zeeshan sahib and I always found him my elder brother who always helped me and guided me.  I always feel myself as a team member of your school management and would love to be a life time member of your team as a volunteer.  Previously, I had experiences with other known and reputed schools like Beacon and Headstart but Alhamdulilaah, ALLAH Ta’aala guided me the rite path and my kids joined Benchmark.”Rayyan Ahmed Siddiqui / Sahbaan Ahmed Siddiqui

Father of Rayyan Ahmed Siddiqui/Sahbaan Ahmed Siddiqui


The Principal & Management
The Benchmark School

A.O.A.

Refer your beautiful gift / present to my son Arham.

We are thankful to the school management and staff for the encouragement and incentive through beautiful gift given our son Arham on completion of his punj-para.

Now he is pumped up and showed his eagerness and determination for further hardworking and success in Hifz-Quran.

Thank you once again for your continuous attention on character building and high quality standard of education.

Regards,

PARENTS OF ARHAM


The success of THE BENCHMARK can be measured by the confidence, happiness and laughter of the children which attend.
We feel very lucky that our children (Muhammad Azbak Ali,Nawal Ali) are students at the school. They look forward to school and since starting both children have blossomed academically, physically ,spiritually and in confidence.

We are very happy to see them increasing interest in attending school because they got a good companion in the school. They enjoy the activities being done at school. It also makes us wonder when they recite quranic surah and ahadith with a translation (English). We used to only wonder if our children find this kind of school and finally our prayers have been answered and our dreams come true in the name of THE BENCHMARK.

ALHAMDULLAH and thanks to Mr. Rizwan Hafeez and his Team JAZAKALLAHU KHAIRAN

We wish great prosperous developments to the school for their coming years, which will bring better fruits in our society.

Father of Azbak ali & Nawal ali


Dear Rizwan sb
Asalaam-u-alaekum

After watching and academic program on T.V., I am reinforced and my belief is strengthened that my kids are at right place. I pray to Allah that He helps us all for Vision at The Benchmark comes true! Up to now I am very much satisfied what you and the principal with her committed team have planned and performed. For example: celebrating Drink Day, a simply fabulous idea having a worthy vision and leaving a positive mark on children. I take this opportunity to request especially Principal to plan and arrange every activity which instill confidence in our kids. Although needless to say but I have just written it for my satisfaction.

Father of Ali Salman & Nameerah Salman


MashaAllah Hamza Asif is improving day by day and this is very encouraging. I wish the benchmark progress, prosperity and growth every day. Ameeen

Mother of Hamza Asif


I have seen great improvement in my child, she learned how to eat by herself, when she recite kalama with translation, I am very happy. Only in 3 months she had learned so much. I just can not believe.

Mother of Sarah     


 

I am satisfied with teachers and school. MashaAllah Asher is improving every day. He has learned so many things in very short period of time.

Mother of Asher


 
 

Alhamdulillah, My child’s progress is satisfied. I appreciate your efforts and you all are doing good job.  May Allah accomplish your mission. (Ameen)

Mother of Asrar ul Haq.


I found The benchmark better than any other school. It has very good way of teaching Islam.

Mother of Zain ud din

 

It  hasn’t been long since my son has been admitted but up till now I am satisfied with the school and the activities too.
Mother of M. Hani Muzamil

 

I feel that my children become more responsible, well mannered, and hardworking. They’ve also learned Islamic values. All credit goes to THE BENCHMARK.  Thanks to being such a real caring group of people. 

Mother of Hadi and Hania


Izhaan is performing very well in studies.  I am very happy with school but due to his illness he couldn’t attend school regularly.

Mother of Izhaan Ali


 

Focus on character building and extra curriculum activities are well appreciated. I am very well satisfied with teaching methodology.

Mother of Ayesha


Alhadulillah! My child has good progress. He is enjoying activities, improving his behaviour, and over all he is doing well.  Staff is very cooperative.

Mother of Abdur Rafay. 


Alhamdullilah, we are very pleased to see our children’s performance and participation in school activities.  We are very grateful to school about their improvement in discipline, positive change in behaviour and their daily life activities, specially, when they recite daily supplications.  We are thankful to the school’s team and teachers.  

Mother of Akbar and Nawal.


MashaAllah! School is very good. All teachers and staff are cooperative and friendly. I am really satisfied.  May Allah give you all success in your mission. (Aameen) 

Mother of Mohammad Hunain Mirza and Hafsa Mirza.

Main Campus
E-82 Block 4, Gulshan-e–Iqbal Karachi Pakistan
+922134800932 +922134800933
+923234378888 +923352806611
+92 335 2806611
school@thebenchmark.com.pk
inquiry@thebenchmark.com.pk
Girl's Campus
C-19 & 20 Block 4, Gulshan-e-Iqbal Karachi Pakistan
+922134812591 +922134812592
asst_admin@thebenchmark.com.pk
Our Location
X